Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Chisham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Chisham

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dalton Vetter

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They offer super great prices"

Matt Coufal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 20+ years, Jeff has helped my family with their insurance needs (parents, siblings, my family, etc.). Jeff and his team are quick to respond and will go out of their way to make sure we have a great experience. Recently, I was selling a home and needed to expedite the hail claim for our close date. Jeff went above and beyond to coordinate with claims and advise me through the process. The night before close, Jeff worked late into the evening and early the next morning. As a result, everything was processed and approved right before close! Without Jeff's help, we never would have made the deadline. I highly recommend Jeff and his team!"

Jimmy Huff

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always give me top shelf results and are willing to talk about all aspects of the service!"

Amanda Ehmke

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was awesome! Super quick to get my policy transferred states and easy to work with! Would recommend to anyone"

Bella Voils

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timerra was amazing at calming me down and helping me get everything done. I was really stressed out and she was great and did the phone calling for me."

Jenny Mavis

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My FAMILY & I have been with Jeff Chisham and State Farm for 8+ Years and have been extremely Happy & Blessed for the care and service that we have received. We started out with renters & auto insurance and have since added several other policies including Personal Property, Homeowners, and Life. Jeff and his staff take the time to talk with us about the changes in our LIFE...house & kids...and help us find the plans that fit our needs and finances. They have also been there for us when LIFE doesn't go the way we expect and covered auto and homeowner claims as expected and go above and beyond to CARE for how our Family is affected. We have been with different insurance carriers before but will be with Jeff Chisham and State Farm for ALL that Life Brings Our Way!"

Brian Bean

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm and Jeff Chisham’s office for over a decade. There are times when he is busy but if you need something his assistant at the front desk is fantastic! Jeff is a no BS guy and has never tried to sell me things or policies I don’t need. In fact, he has talked me out of policies and explained his reasoning and I find that truly amazing. You need to make an appointment which can be annoying but State Farm’s national office is there for everything you would need right away."

Duane Tiller

August 8, 2017

1  out of  5
"This agency had the best customer service I had ever experienced. Now it seems they are never available. Wow"

Henry Robinson

December 24, 2015

2  out of  5
"Insurance covered < 1/3 the cost of damage on our home. We had a major hailstorm in our area and 4 in hail pounded our house for a solid 10 minutes. Hailstones were hitting like a major league pitcher smashing windows cracking siding, bending thick gauge steel flashing State Farm Insurance adjuster stated roof was fine they don't build em like this anymore! Our total costs were 33,000 and the insurance company with full coverage paid 9,000. What a deal!"