Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rusty Brownlee

Rusty Brownlee

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Brownlee
"Kristina is fantastic to work with. I highly recommend working with this team."
Profile photo of Deb V

Deb V

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb V
"From the first phone call made Jeff’s team was great to work with. Kristina listen to what we were looking for and was able to provide us with better coverage than we had at a more competitive cost. The process was easy and quick and stress free. A win win for sure!"
Profile photo of Doug Pera

Doug Pera

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Pera
"There are many reasons Jeff and his staff receive so many 5 star reviews. First and foremost is their focus on superb customer service. If Jeff is busy, kristina is very knowledgeable and can handle any question about our coverages in a friendly and professional manner. Jeff’s entire staff is well trained and eager to serve. Our Homeowner association also has a blanket insurance policy with State Farm/Jeff on our homes. I cannot give enough praise to Jeff for his efforts in helping me understand our coverages. He is very patient despite my habit of asking the same questions every year and he is a valuable resource in answering questions from our residents. Doug Pera"
Profile photo of Becca DeWilde

Becca DeWilde

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca DeWilde
"Helpful and walk you through everything in detail! They always answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Robert Behrens

Robert Behrens

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Behrens
"Jeff Chisholm is a very good agent. He and his staff care about you and your family. When you have issues, they'll get them resolved expeditiously."
Profile photo of Ronald Schmitt

Ronald Schmitt

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Schmitt
"Staff has been amazing helping transfer everything for my move. Definitely chose the right State Farm to go through."
Profile photo of K L

K L

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K L
"Fast, professional service."
Profile photo of Anna Stelmaszek

Anna Stelmaszek

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Stelmaszek
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tiffany L

Tiffany L

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany L
"I can’t say enough great things about this team! Jeff and Kristina are amazing. Kristina went above and beyond helping me through an accident. In addition to that, she helped me through the process of insuring my new teenage driver including all the youthful driver discounts State Farm offers. Both situations were incredibly stressful and Kristina helped tremendously! Without a doubt, I would recommend this agency to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Abby Erickson

Abby Erickson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Erickson
"Christina is so helpful and up front — excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sacco

Stephanie Sacco

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sacco
"I called Jeff’s office late on a Friday afternoon before a holiday. They were happy to help and provided everything I needed! Not everyone would have been so accommodating. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kris Willenborg

Kris Willenborg

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Willenborg
"Kristina was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Teresa Strong

Teresa Strong

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Strong
"Jeff and his staff are awesome! Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Farrell

Steve Farrell

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Farrell
"Always very responsive and helpful in discussing coverage and assisting with claims."
Profile photo of Chris Harris

Chris Harris

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harris
"Great customer service, they always go above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns I have. Whenever I stop I’m always greeted with a warm welcome and friendly smile."
Profile photo of Dalton Vetter

Dalton Vetter

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Vetter
"They offer super great prices"
Profile photo of Matt Coufal

Matt Coufal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Coufal
"For 20+ years, Jeff has helped my family with their insurance needs (parents, siblings, my family, etc.). Jeff and his team are quick to respond and will go out of their way to make sure we have a great experience. Recently, I was selling a home and needed to expedite the hail claim for our close date. Jeff went above and beyond to coordinate with claims and advise me through the process. The night before close, Jeff worked late into the evening and early the next morning. As a result, everything was processed and approved right before close! Without Jeff's help, we never would have made the deadline. I highly recommend Jeff and his team!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Huff

Jimmy Huff

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Huff
"They always give me top shelf results and are willing to talk about all aspects of the service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ehmke

Amanda Ehmke

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ehmke
"Kristina was awesome! Super quick to get my policy transferred states and easy to work with! Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Bella Voils

Bella Voils

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Voils
"Timerra was amazing at calming me down and helping me get everything done. I was really stressed out and she was great and did the phone calling for me."
Profile photo of Jenny Mavis

Jenny Mavis

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mavis
"My FAMILY & I have been with Jeff Chisham and State Farm for 8+ Years and have been extremely Happy & Blessed for the care and service that we have received. We started out with renters & auto insurance and have since added several other policies including Personal Property, Homeowners, and Life. Jeff and his staff take the time to talk with us about the changes in our LIFE...house & kids...and help us find the plans that fit our needs and finances. They have also been there for us when LIFE doesn't go the way we expect and covered auto and homeowner claims as expected and go above and beyond to CARE for how our Family is affected. We have been with different insurance carriers before but will be with Jeff Chisham and State Farm for ALL that Life Brings Our Way!"
Profile photo of Brian Bean

Brian Bean

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bean
"I’ve been with State Farm and Jeff Chisham’s office for over a decade. There are times when he is busy but if you need something his assistant at the front desk is fantastic! Jeff is a no BS guy and has never tried to sell me things or policies I don’t need. In fact, he has talked me out of policies and explained his reasoning and I find that truly amazing. You need to make an appointment which can be annoying but State Farm’s national office is there for everything you would need right away."
Profile photo of Henry Robinson

Henry Robinson

December 24, 2015

2  out of  5 rating by Henry Robinson
"Insurance covered < 1/3 the cost of damage on our home. We had a major hailstorm in our area and 4 in hail pounded our house for a solid 10 minutes. Hailstones were hitting like a major league pitcher smashing windows cracking siding, bending thick gauge steel flashing State Farm Insurance adjuster stated roof was fine they don't build em like this anymore! Our total costs were 33,000 and the insurance company with full coverage paid 9,000. What a deal!"